skip to Main Content

Scheduling:

scheduling@champlainspine.com

Surgical Scheduling:

surgical.scheduling@champlainspine.com

Billing:

billing@champlainspine.com

Nursing:

nursing@champlainspine.com

Medical Records:

medical.records@champlainspine.com

Workers Compensation:

workers.comp@champlainspine.com

Disability:

disability@champlainspine.com

Regenerative Medicine:

regenerativemedicine@champlainspine.com

Back To Top